LOTD #12

LOTD #12

I had a lot of fun putting this outfit together. Thank you so much to the lovely Katat0nik for advice and inspiration. You rock ❤

LOTD #12 Part 2

Skin: *(OO)*YUKI – Juliet ::Skin Fair::
Eyes: [Buzz] – Aura Eyes (sapphire) ::Kawaii Project::
Lashes: Redgrave – 35 Cornerpointed
Mouth: VCO – Suzy pink mesh lip
Hair: tram – D428
Hairpin: tomoto – tumami*sakura white corsage ::O R I G A M I::
Mask: .:(( :p )):. – SAKURA eyemask – 6 – yellow ::O R I G A M I::
Treat: .:(( :p )):. – ( Sansyoku dango) Sakura to Hanami (free) ::O R I G A M I::
Fishies: ~silentsparrow~ – kitschy Fishy Wall Decor ::Kawaii Project::
Umbrella: GD -Higasa – Sakura Moon – Kuchiba ::O R I G A M I::
Dress: B.C.C – Papi Dress (Mustard) ::Kawaii Project::
Legwarmers: *BOOM* – Slouchies ::Kawaii Project::
Shoes: fri. – Moxie Heels (Tiffany)
Hands: Slink – Bag & Splayed
Feet: Slink – High
Poses: Label Motion – Zoe

2 thoughts on “LOTD #12

Leave a comment